His Pleasure IS MY Pleasure!

I have read (perhaps far too) many blogs by women who really seem to have issue giving their man oral pleasure. Maybe that is just my perception; a conclusion that I draw after reading through their words and complaints about feeling degraded or subjugated by taking their man’s penis into their mouth. I wonder if it is the act of kneeling beneath a man or having to be positioned between their legs and feet. I have also given into the notion that because the male sex organ doubles as a vessel for releasing liquid waste that to place such a body part into one’s mouth is unclean and therefore, demeaning.

Just to be fair, I have read so many blogs written by other women who feel as I do that giving our man oral pleasure is also a pleasure for us. It might be best if I just speak for myself, considering the varied feelings on the subject.

Paul and I have been together for years (a really long time and yet we still behave like newlyweds) that started as a monogamous relationship that grew into a passion-filled marriage. If you have been reading any of our previous blog posts, you know that we have an amazing intimate life together. The phrase making love is highly subjective; it has different meanings to different people. To me (and I know, that Paul is the of the same mindset), it means to surrender to my partner with all of my mind, body and soul in bringing him pleasure. To be more specific, I want to give him full and complete access to all of me – every part of my body is his for his taking – and my heart and soul melt into his in the process. We become one, together. In offering to him my body, I also receive all of his. It is entirely mutual. Even if we are not in balance (one of us might be a bit more tired or fighting an illness while the other is healthy or rested), there is a sort of compensation that happens to bring us into alignment. In terms of giving pleasure to my husband, it is something that is more instinctual rather than motivated by a thought as something that I have to do for him.

When I see Paul, I am filled with immense desire to have contact with him. I see his eyes, jaw line, lips, neck and hair and I longingly stare at him with my desire pouring out of me like perspiration. He is a beautiful man. Without fail, my eyes follow his body lines downward and I gaze at his muscular ass and thighs, hoping to get a glimpse of the outline of his cock through his pants. When I do see that gorgeous manhood, I freeze and my mouth and pussy start to tingle. I want him. It baffles me that some of my girlfriends see their husbands’ penis as a grotesque tool that merely serves a mechanical purpose. I see Paul’s cock as a God-created work of art that was given to me to love and cherish. In addition to the incredible pleasure that I have received from it, I have been given the other most important people in my life by it (my children). His cock, when combined with my body, make the most amazing life inside of me. How could I see his cock as anything less than spectacular?

When the kids are all in bed and we have time alone, I can’t help but allow my hands to find their way to his cock. If we are just watching a movie, I can sit there next to and pressed against Paul, caressing his cock through his pants. Feeling him swell beneath my touch is empowering. Knowing that my husband is aroused by me fills me with energy. Some evenings as were sitting together and I am stroking him, I am compelled to get to his cock. I unfasten his belt and the button of his pants, slide my hands inside and pull his gorgeous cock out into the air. Seeing that large head and shaft, firm and erect, I continue to stroke him. The beads of pre-cum that form at his tip glisten and I dip my index finger into his wetness, bringing it to my lips and tongue. The sweetness of his semen is even present in the scent of the precious liquid. After a few times tasting his semen, I cannot hold back. The magnetic draw is far to overwhelming and I bend down to take him into my mouth.

This is just how it is for me. I love my husband’s cock. The perfect example of how I am with his cock was seen in our friend’s post that I shared not too long ago. Holden and Camille continued their them and showed Holden’s sexy release in their pics and that led to me getting a mouthful of Paul’s seed just a few hours later.

What is it about semen that makes me this way? I confess that the first time that I ever received a mouthful of cum it was something that I didn’t anticipate. Yes, I fully understood biology and how the male body functions but I was still unprepared for the manner in which his semen pulsed into my mouth and flooded me. The unique taste combined with the warmth was unlike anything I’d ever known. I didn’t know to swallow it so I quietly spit it into a handful of tissues. What remained in my mouth wasn’t bad at all. After a few moments, I began to enjoy it. I felt how aroused I was from being excited to give my boyfriend an orgasm with my mouth. His sounds, the feeling of his cock swelling and getting hot in my mouth just before he began to pulsate – it was all incredible. I made him cum!

From that moment, I was so enthralled with giving him pleasure. I felt how much in control over his body I was. Having him in my mouth meant that he had to have a lot of trust in me. He was vulnerable from the moment I had him between my teeth and yet he let go of any fear of harm that could come to him. Today, it isn’t the power that I have or his vulnerability that factor into my sucking Paul’s cock. It is the desire to take him to a place that I want to get him to. It is the desire to feel his body respond to me that motivates me. It is the need to receive his semen into my mouth – every drop of this man’s cum is made for me and I want it! I want all of it!

I hope that those women who bemoan giving their men oral will find it within themselves what a treasure it is to give in this manner. I won’t begin to generalize but I can’t help but see how delicious and sexy cocks are. Loving your husband’s cock and his cum is a reward, not a duty.

1 thought on “His Pleasure IS MY Pleasure!”

  1. “…every drop of this man’s cum is made for me and I want it! I want all of it!”
    That’s the spirit Mel! I’m glad my girlfriend shares the same attitude and I’m happy to provide for her.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

