She Loves My Creampie Eating as Much as I Do!

For Melinda and me, another night of amazing sex means that, at some point, my wife’s creampie gets licked clean and I am the happy and hungry recipient of my own cum. The pleasure meter is now routinely getting buried…like my face to my wife’s cum-soaked pussy…all the way.

What I am coming to realize is that Melinda has wanted me to do this for a very long time. In my previous post (see: Finally! I broke through and Cleaned the Mess I Made), I found that when I finally told Melinda (while actively engaged in intercourse) that I intended on licking my cum from her, she gasped in excitement at the thought. I had been worried that she would find the idea too disgusting (or that there was something wrong with me) at the idea of me, her husband, eating his own semen. Amazingly, the opposite was true. My wife’s arousal skyrocketed and her vaginal walls began to spasm as she pulled her legs, opening her vagina wide and deep, begging me to go as far in as I could go. My massive semen release was exciting to me as I knew that I was going to have a LOT of cum and even more pleasure.

Since that night, my wife will randomly ask me on if I really do enjoy the messy mixture of our fluids. When I respond that I am overwhelmingly turned on just thinking about it, she gasps and gets lost into her own thoughts of me lapping up every drop of cum. She bites her lower lip and relaxes her eyelids, offering a subtle, smirky smile of delight, thinking ahead to another evening of me eating her creampie.

Last night after she sucked on my cock, she wanted me to get inside of her so that I could begin thrusting and releasing my semen (via edging). Melinda was aggressively pursuing my edging ejaculations in order to get her pussy sloppy with cum, looking ahead to me licking her pussy while lapping up our frothy mixture of her wetness and my cum.

Again, she asks me about my desires for our love juices and I can see her body responds which tells me she is incredibly turned on by the thought. Her orgasm while I was licking her pussy last night was, as she said, the most one of the most enjoyably massive one she’s ever experienced. When I reentered her, she couldn’t stop having successive orgasms…something that is a rare occurrence for her. Clearly the mental and physical stimulation was at an all-new high, fueled by my creampie eating and, what I suspect, has been the fulfillment of one of her secret fantasies. But what gets us both overcharged is when I kiss her with my lips and tongue coated with our fluids, the flavor is unmistakable and we both are propelled to continue.

 

1 thought on “She Loves My Creampie Eating as Much as I Do!”

Leave a Reply

