Reader Post: His Quickness Inadvertently Breaks (them both) Through a Roadblock

“To start off, I was never afraid of my own semen and I occasionally eat it during/after masturbating. The day I ate my girlfriend’s creampie was one of those days when I ejaculated prematurely inside her.”

In response to our multi-part article (see below) that addressed coupled overcoming roadblocks and taboos that specifically surround post-PIV-orgasm cunnilingus, we asked our readers if they would like to share their experiences in order to further encourage others to be bold with their intimacy.

Rok of Terrier 2016 responded to our call for personal experiences within minutes of our publishing of Part II and we are certainly glad that he did. As you’ll see in his narrative, going down on his girlfriend licking her creampie wasn’t something that he gave much forethought to. We’ll let him tell you his story:

“To start off, I was never afraid of my own semen and I occasionally eat it during/after masturbating. The day I (first) ate my girlfriend’s creampie was one of those days when I ejaculated prematurely inside her. Hey, it happens to the best of us, fortunately only once every couple of months!

After finishing inside her and my orgasm subsided, she asked me if I could bring her to orgasm as well. We continued with oral sex, more precisely I was eating her out and as usual, I swallowed all of her juices that she produced, this time some of them were mine as well. I was used to the taste and liked it, but then I realized I did officially eat my girlfriend’s creampie! Soon after, she did reach orgasm and later we both laughed off my off day.”

8 thoughts on “Reader Post: His Quickness Inadvertently Breaks (them both) Through a Roadblock”

  1. Hi Rok,

    When Paul showed me what you sent in to be posted to our blog, I LOVED it! Paul finds the pics and asks me if I think that they are right for the posts (yes, I have had to reject a few that were not what I want to see accompanying our writing). Thank you for sending this! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Well, Paul and I had fun after I read your story. He filled me up and enjoyed giving me a delicious orgasm while he enjoyed our cum. I adore his kisses when he has our cum on his face and in his mouth.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That is so awesome to hear! You know, reading your posts and responses really makes me flustered. I just might make another shotglass of cum, hopefully more this time. I remember you had expressed that wish 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

