My Drive, Her Drive and a Pic to Inspire

The text from my wife was a bit of a surprise, “send me a pic of your cock, baby!” It caught me off guard as I sat at the traffic light smiling as I read her words. We seldom sext each other out of concern that our kids would get hold of our phones and discover things that shouldn’t be discovered by them so I was taken aback by her demand. I wondered what was fueling her need to see my cock prior to me getting home.

Traffic was abysmal and I was tired after a long week dealing with difficulties surrounding my current project at work. My mind and body have been under a lot of stress from the concerns in trying to find ways to cut the effort and time to complete the project by more than 1/3. I needed this weekend to start right away and the Friday afternoon commute was getting in the way. Melinda was at home and I could tell that she was getting excited for my return.

The text from my wife was a bit of a surprise, “send me a pic of your cock, baby!” It caught me off guard as I sat at the traffic light smiling as I read her words. We seldom sext each other out of concern that our kids would get hold of our phones and discover things that shouldn’t be discovered by them so I was taken aback by her demand. I wondered what was fueling her need to see my cock prior to me getting home. I wondered what she was doing that had her desirous with such immediacy. The traffic signal changed and I set the phone down. Another traffic light and another request for a photo of my penis was there. I messaged her that I am in traffic and that I didn’t think it was wise for me to risk being seen. She sent a smiley emoticon and repeated her demand. The signal changed and again I proceeded after dropping the phone to the console.

I had one more traffic light to contend with before the lengthy drive on the freeway and Melinda was clearly aroused. I wanted to grant her request and not leave her disappointed. I looked around to see that there were no vehicles waiting at the light that would afford their drivers with opportunity to see into my car. I was very excited to please my wife and my cock was extremely hard. I opened my zipper and noticed the pre-cum was already soaking into my boxers. I reached in and pulled it out, grabbed the phone and snapped a photo for her and sent it. I collected myself and got ready to get on the highway (I put my cock away and set the phone down).

I had more than an hour to listen to music and keep my calm as I made my way home through pockets of stop-and-go and normal highway speeds. I wondered what Melinda was doing and what faced me when I got home. I knew that the kids would be home so the notion that I could walk in and be met by my wife wearing something to accent her gorgeous body (or nothing at all) was merely a fantasy. Earlier that morning, Melinda messaged me that she had been having a conversation with a woman that she met who shared some similar interests as she and was getting acquainted. This person was someone she met online and I reminded her to be very cautious but that I trusted her judgement in talking about us. Considering that we are putting a fair amount of information about our intimate life on this blog, there is some measure of latitude that she already has. I wondered if she was getting excited by the conversations she was having with her new friend.

After nearly two hours on the road, tired and weary, only the beautifully sunny day and the happiness that greeted me at home were on my mind. Melinda was dressed in shorts and a tank that revealed her shape and, if she moved a certain way, hinted at exposing the sides of her breasts. Her ass looked perfect in her shorts and as I pulled her against me for a hello-kiss, both of my hands gently gripped and squeezed her cheeks. I reached my fingers between them near her pussy and felt the heat and damp fabric that gave told me all that I needed to know about her state of arousal. As I suspected, the kids were all home and were happy to see me.

I spent some time catching up with everyone and made my way to the bedroom to change for a workout. I wanted to get it done as soon as possible to be home in time to make dinner with Melinda in hopes of getting the kids to bed so that we could have time together. She accompanied me to the bedroom and closed the door behind us. I began to peel off my shirt and as I did, she came over to me and placed her hands on my chest as my arms were over my head. She unbuckled my belt and unfastened my pants to assist me. She slid my trousers and boxers down in one swift action exposing my cock. “There you are!” she smiled as she wrapped her fingers around and gripping my shaft. She kissed me again, pushing her tongue into my mouth as she stroked my already firm cock. Melinda let go of our kiss and dropped to her knees in front of me.

image (3)“Hi baby,” she whispered to me as she began to lick the head of my cock. “I missed you so much today.”  Melinda took me into her mouth letting out a subtle moan. I was suddenly taken away from all that had happened at the office and the long, grueling drive home. My wife was loving me and loving my body giving me pleasure and it was coming from her love and desire for me. I was lost in her desire. Her tongue would run from my balls up the underside of my shaft and to the tip and then she would engulf me with her lips, sliding her mouth down onto me. I reached down and gently held her head, pulling her long brown hair away from the soft skin of her face. I stood there, humbled and vulnerable to the physical love she was giving my body. Her right hand softly cradled my balls as her left hand wrapped around me and caressed my ass.

image (1)Melinda pulled her mouth up and extended her tongue down my shaft again, reaching her head to take one of my testicles into her mouth. She sucked on my ball as she stroked my cock with her hand. She released on ball and sucked the other one in. The pleasure was intense and Melinda was easily and rapidly bringing me closer to cumming. She moaned with each release of pre-cum that she took from me as she intensified her attention to me. There were moments that I felt as though she was hungry and working to reach her own objective. As she sucked and licked me and she was aware of my impending orgasm, Melinda’s finger began pressing against my anus. The sensation was overwhelming and I immediately began pumping my cum into Melinda’s mouth. She took all control of my body and had her way with my pleasure and release. With each wave of pleasure, an synchronized pulse of semen jetted into my beautiful wife’s mouth. My cock’s sensitivity was heightened and the pleasure was so intense that her coinciding suction was almost painful as she met each pulse with eagerness in how she squeezed me with her lips and tongue.

image (2)She rose up and approached my face. She was holding her glistening lips closed but her mouth was full of my semen – so much so that it was trickling down to her chin. She looked deep into my eyes as she pressed her mouth to mine, our lips parted in sync. My mouth was flooded with her tongue and my cum and we kissed passionately. The sweetness surrounded my tongue and doused my taste buds as the cum partially flowed back to her mouth. As we kissed, we both slowly swallowed the creaminess and our tongues playfully intertwined. As she pulled her mouth from mine, I extended my tongue to clean what was running down to her chin. Melinda smiled and looked down towards my cock and quickly went back down.

My legs were weakened and I was out of breath as she cleaned my cock of all remnants of my orgasm from the head and shaft. “I don’t want to waste a single drop, baby” she said with her sly smile. My scalp, chest and arms were perspiring and I felt as though I had a workout before I was even suited up for my ride. “Tonight it is my turn,” she laughed. I knew that whatever my wife had talked about with her new friend, it had a direct impact on her libido and she let go of her fears of the kids hearing us (which is entirely out of character for her).

I recovered for a few moments sitting on the bed. Melinda joined me and I held her close. I looked at her smiling face and knew that she was just whetting both of our appetites for what was to come in a few brief (long) hours. I mustered the strength to dress for my ride as Melinda watched and told me all about her conversation that she had with her new friend (which was rather sexy). I didn’t think that I still possessed the stamina for a hard workout but I defied my body and went ahead with my ride. Grabbing my bicycle, I began to head out being stopped momentarily for a goodbye kiss from Melinda. The scent and taste of cum still present in her kiss, I departed and rode away almost entirely distracted by what she gave to me and what I was about to do for her.

Leave a Reply

