Double Agony

Away from me and distant from my bed, Paul was on yet another business trip. His career and colleagues in Boston held his attention while my bed at home was empty. This was a time when his career was really starting to take off and his current position kept him on the road quite a lot as he met with leaders of the different office locations within his company. Though it had been years since he served, my husband’s time on the road was dredging up the memories of incessant longing that I had for him during each of his military deployments or when he was gone for lengthy maneuvers. On this night, I was so hungry for him.

Away from me and distant from my bed, Paul was on yet another business trip. His career and colleagues in Boston held his attention while my bed at home was empty. This was a time when his career was really starting to take off and his current position kept him on the road quite a lot as he met with leaders of the different office locations within his company. Though it had been years since he served, my husband’s time on the road was dredging up the memories of incessant longing that I had for him during each of his military deployments or when he was gone for lengthy maneuvers. On this night, I was so hungry for him.

In a text to Paul, I told him of my longing and that the next four days would be agony in his absence. Less than 15 minutes later, I received a text. No words. Just a picture. The fly of his suit trousers was lowered and his gorgeous cock was jutting out. His erection so firm and long, it would have torn through the fabric.  I needed to feel him. I needed to feel his warm length inside of me. The vision of his flesh was so overpowering. All that I could think about was feeling him…


I have learned to be very secure in my marriage and I have a lot of trust in my husband. To say that I am not bothered or concerned about other women in Paul’s life would be a lie, though I know that his heart is very true. He is brutally honest and discloses everything to me. At the same time, Paul has a hard time recognizing when a woman makes a pass at him, mistaking their flirtatious behavior as “just being friendly.” He has a huge heart, but since we have been together for so long, I think he is rather oblivious to their advances. Perhaps it is simply that he can compartmentalize that side of him, keeping intimacy, arousal and sexual excitement entirely reserved for me.

When he travels, one of his team members and his manager travel with him. Both of them are incredibly gorgeous women. In social settings that I have been party to, I have watched the flirting increase in concert with the alcohol flow. Typically, Paul doesn’t have more than one drink so his inhibitions and resistance to his colleagues’ flirting is very strong. But when he is on the road, I am left to wonder what either of the two women might try with him. For the most part, I am confident in my trust in Paul and I find that their attraction and flirts to be somewhat exciting (I don’t like it when women do this with me next to him – it makes me feel entirely overlooked or disregarded). Paul is an attractive man and it makes me feel very sexy to know that my husband is desired but he has given himself to me.


…my kids were out of the house for a few hours and  I was alone, staring at a gorgeous picture of my husband’s erect manhood. My mouth watered as I imagined the head of his cock touching my lips. I could make out Paul’s scent in my mind picturing my tongue reaching out to touch the drop of dew that was forming on the tip. My mind wandered to the drawer of my nightstand to retrieve my favorite toy. I couldn’t stop sensing the warmth of his cock. I walked to the bathroom, turned on the faucet to warm the soft silicone skin. I held my phone in hand, staring and daydreaming about Paul’s penis, waiting for the temperature to rise to meet my own.

I grabbed my warm toy and with phone in hand, laid down on the bed and wrestled off my jeans. The butterflies in my stomach had my body alight. I was emotionally conflicted: I was missing Paul terribly and I was aroused by the image of his magnificent cock. My right hand slid beneath the waistband of my panties. I began to rub my clitoris – I could feel that I was already soaked and decided to slide out of my underwear altogether. My toy was still warm from the hot water in the bathroom and I brushed it across my the outer lips of my kitty. The warmth of the silicone was equal to mine and I was instantly thinking of Paul’s cock. I turned on the switch to get the vibration started and started to work in into my pussy.

The pulsating pattern was my preference and the sensations immediately got the blood flowing in my labia, causing the tissue to swell. As Paul would say, I was getting engorged. I pushed again feeling no resistance inside of me. I hadn’t bothered with lube (I seldom need any) so there was no hesitation for the toy to slid the rest of the way inside of me leaving me gasping to catch my breath. I wanted to close my eyes, but Paul’s cock was so inviting and my stare was fixed upon him. The rabbit part of my vibrator made sweet contact with my clit – it landed perfectly! The feeling sent a wave of sensation akin to a sweet gust of wind with an overwhelming scent of white ginger, I was taken aback. “Paul!” I cried out.

The sweet feelings were crippling me. I was paralyzed by the cascading vibrations. I was fixating on the lines, the shape, the head and texture – the veins of Paul’s cock drawing me to him. My left hand began to send the vibrator plunging into me. My hips widened and the sexy wet sounds of the vibrator colliding with the soft folds of my pussy. I was being drawn away from my body with each delicious collision. I was caught in the riptide of pleasure. I felt myself drowning in the sensual pleasure! Never having given myself an orgasm, I was gaining confidence that this was THE time. It was happening! I was letting go of every one of my senses. I was letting go of all control in anticipation, feeling my vibrator and seeing Paul’s cock!  I began to let a whisper develop to a low hum. My vocal chords made no sound but in my mind, my voice was building to a crescendo as the thought formed, “I’m cum….!” My hand was on fire in a second. The picture on my phone instantly changed to Paul’s handsome face. “Where’s his cock? What is happening?”

My hand holding the phone was vibrating along with the dido in my pussy. I was disoriented for a moment when I realized that Paul was calling me, his timing was utterly impeccable.  I moved my finger to accept his call.  My orgasm was gone – my first was not coming to me on this night. I didn’t have the heart to tell him what happened.

After we spoke and said our “goodnights” to each other, mind began to wander. How did he have an opportunity to snap a picture of his erect penis and send it to me with such quick turnaround when he was at dinner with his colleagues? What an emotional turnaround.

2 thoughts on “Double Agony”

Leave a Reply

