#NSFW Sobbing Orgasms – Anticipation Brings Sexy Tears

These last several weeks have been passing in a blurring fashion. Keeping track of one day to the next has been very difficult for me in managing all of our activities. My children and my husband had very busy schedules which meant that my plate was even more full considering all of my own responsibilities. What I really needed during this period was a release and because I am a woman with (certain) biological cycles, that was left entirely unfulfilled.

I know that there are plenty of women who enjoy sex during menstruation. I wish that I could say that I was one of them. I have a willing and eager husband who would oblige me if I so desired, but I just can’t get past the mess. It seems that I am constantly engaging in a mental struggle regarding my vagina and what comes from within. In needing some sort of physical and mental redirection, sex is something that I was craving but not enough to deal with the idea of the mess (though often, I am happy to orally pleasure Paul). No relief for Melinda.

When everything finally calmed down in my uterus, I was excited for what was to come and planned to subtly seduce my husband (which isn’t easy to do considering that he is as familiar if not more in tune with my cycles than me). It was a weekday with Paul off from work and I took advantage of every opportunity to build up anticipation within him.  When he was sitting on the couch, I would walk up behind him and kiss his neck and ear, watching him respond as he closed his eyes in pleasure. If he was walking around in the house, I would approach him to steal a kiss, grab his ass or even give him a quick squeeze of his cock through his jeans. I wanted his desire for me to increase throughout the day. I wanted him to eagerly surrender to me.

It seemed that my plan was working. Every time that I passed by, I could see that he was excited – the smile on his face (he smiles with his eyes in such a way that only those who are close to him can discern it) told me that he was ready. I could see the bulge in his jeans suddenly appear! I knew that once we got the kids to bed that he wouldn’t be able to restrain or hold himself back from me. Though I didn’t want him to hold back, I did have deliberate plans to control the situation prompting Paul to take a slow approach, when the time was right.

After getting the kids to bed, Paul was cleaning up the kitchen and I sneaked to the bedroom to slip into the shower. I wanted to be clean and fresh and waiting for him when he got to the bedroom. I took the opportunity to trim my hair for him (I love being able to feel his lips and tongue on my sensitive skin without any follicle barriers). I was happy to see that my husband was still out of the room when I was done. I toweled off and reached into my drawer for something sexy to wear rather than to be simply siting and waiting for him with nothing on. I also wanted to have something in place to give Paul a reason to proceed slowly.

I waited for my husband to come to the bedroom. I waited and waited. I knew how much Paul had left to do and how much time it would take for him complete everything. I was trying to imagine what he could be doing, knowing how turned on he already was.  What was his delay? I decided to risk being discovered by my kids, leaving the bedroom and venturing out to the other parts of the house. I made my way out toward the kitchen to see that the room was absolutely dark. In my negligee (with my breasts fully visible and my ass completely exposed), I stepped quietly through the dining room and into the living room. The house was completely dark. I was getting concerned. Did Paul leave the house without telling me? Where could he have possibly needed to go at such a late hour? Nowhere to be found, I decided to peer through the blinds to see if his car was parked in the driveway. I walked to the front window, parted the blinds. Suddenly…

My eyes widened with the hint of his hot breath on my nape.

A warmth passed over the nape of my neck. I turned to look and saw nothing. I stood there, frozen. My eyes were drawn to the window again, hoping to feel something more. I began to tremble in anticipation. I felt a soft caress between my legs. A hand touching my inner thigh of my left leg. I pulled my right leg further apart, hoping and waiting for greater touch. Lips began to kiss my left shoulder, moving towards my neck. The hand moved upward and my breathing grew rapid. I could feel the wetness forming between my legs. The darkness of the room engulfed me. I didn’t want to turn to see his face, but I knew that Paul was silently seducing me. I wanted him to take me right then and right there, but he took his time instead.

My body temperature was climbing, along with my desire to feel him inside of me.

I stood there at the front window of our home dressed in very sexy lingerie, the house completely darkened and our kids in their rooms just a few feet away. I was vulnerable to his touch and his kisses. I wanted my husband to enter me. I craved his cock inside me but he hadn’t so much as touched my breasts yet. I wanted to feel his body pressed against mine yet I only felt his lips and hand. I had planned on forcing Paul to go slowly but now I wanted him to move fast. He was in complete control and I was aching for him to speed things up!

I felt wetness running down my thigh. Paul’s fingers discovered the moisture and he began to massage it into my skin. His mouth was locked onto my shoulder and I felt his teeth biting into the soft tissue. The slight pain was wonderful and I wanted him to press his bite further. “Why are you moving so slowly?” I thought to myself. I spread my legs wider hoping that he would act on my invitation. He didn’t. He continued to kiss and bite me. I could feel my wetness increasing inside of me. My body temperature was climbing, along with my desire to feel him inside of me.

Without warning, Paul grabbed me by the hand and began pulling me towards our bedroom door. I turned to look at him, the first time I saw his face since I left to take my shower. His mouth lacked a smile but his eyes and lips were filled with happy desire. I knew that I was about to feel his love and to enjoy release. His parted lips were drawing and exhaling warmer breaths. I followed his lead and we entered the room. He turned off the light ahead of me and as quickly as we entered the light, darkness now surrounded us.  I whispered to him, “take me.”

“No. Not yet,” he breathed back to me in response.

I wanted him to get moving. I was determined to take control and felt that I needed to ignite his desire for me and I sat on the bed in front of him, pulling Paul toward me. I undid his belt, opened and unfastened his jeans. I reached in and pulled out his erect cock and took him into my mouth. The smooth lines of the head of his member made him feel like soft velvet on my tongue. His scent was overpowering. I was drawn to take him as deep into my mouth as I could manage. Knowing which buttons to push, I wanted him to get closer to cumming so that he would crave being inside of me. I know that he enjoys finishing in my mouth, but it isn’t his preference.  I knew that if I could get him to that point quickly, he would want to take me. I felt him getting closer. He tried to pull back and I bit down on him to hold him in my mouth for just a little bit longer. Paul let out a moan and suddenly my mouth was flooding as his pulsating cock began pumping. I was enjoying his gift but I was saddened that I took him too far and way too fast, worried that he wouldn’t be able to continue.

My husband enjoys the taste of his semen and especially loves to receive it from me. It had been nearly a week since his last orgasm which meant that his first climax of the night was quite sizable. I tried to save as much of his cum as I could (it is hard to do when wave after wave of his fluid is filling my mouth). When he was done, I raised up to kiss him. His tongue swept through my mouth gathering his cum. We shared this kiss and I grabbed his cock to see that his erection was still fully in tact. I sat back down on the bed and pulled his cock toward me as I parted my knees to receive him.  Paul had no choice but to follow.

My husband smiled in delight as I guided him inside of me while I laid down on my back. I was still at the edge of the bed I needed to prop my feet up. Paul began to thrust inside of me, gently at first before applying greater force, driving me backwards away from the edge. As he crashed into me, I felt his cock penetrating me deeply. Normally, the pain of his depth would be too much for me, but this angle was perfect and I was in such dire need.

Paul continued and I felt the pressure building, rising deep within me. The familiar tickle within the deepest areas of my tummy was increasing rapidly with each of my husband’s strokes. I knew that there was no stopping him as he continued. I knew that he could take me where I needed to go without worrying about him climaxing ahead of me. Paul kept his rhythm and I focused on the pleasure he was giving to me. As soon as I let go of my thoughts, I was awash in waves of joy! I spontaneously began to sob. It was entirely uncontrollable – tears and all. The orgasm felt so good and so did the crying. Thinking something was wrong, he slowed his pace and I immediately begged him to continue. I wanted to feel his sweet release inside of me.

The release was amazing!

26528902823_10c02a2593_oStill moving with a much slower pace, I pulled my knees back toward my shoulders. I knew that If I let him go deeper, he wouldn’t be able to control his orgasm. He followed my legs and began his longer thrusts. His hot breath was in my face and I could detect the sweet fragrance of his semen as I inhaled him. He continued and without any signs or indications, my body began to spasm with another, more intense orgasm. Just then, Paul began to flood my insides at that same moment and our pleasured voices overtook the silence of the room with a din of ecstasy. Our evening was just beginning…

Six days worth of desire and forced restraint were instantly erased by a series intense orgasms.  My plans for Paul had been overridden with his heady intentions. He didn’t cooperate with my wants, but his designs were far more sultry and devious than my own. I am content in the knowledge that I am married to a man who is highly creative and unconventional in his approach to loving me.

14 thoughts on “#NSFW Sobbing Orgasms – Anticipation Brings Sexy Tears”

  1. Wow, this was so well written and such a turn on to read!🔥Really, the detail you capture as you move from moment to moment gave me a sense of being on the other side of the window and peeking in to watch…as I pleased myself. Love how you two keep passion’s flame burning so strong along with the deep enduring affection you share. A beautiful and damn hot memory💖🔥

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I can actually picture every move you’ve written as if I was in the moment with you.
    Ok maybe that sound a little creepy. I can’t relate to each detail. Truly enjoyed this erotic event.😜

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Uh, yeah. Those are all Paul’s doing. I agree that there is a degree of sexiness to them but they can be a little bit embarrassing. I know what sort of mess Paul makes in me and this graphic isn’t too far away from our reality.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

